Our Woods Restaurant Dining Adventure 9/2/15

Hi Everyone!

The last few days on Mackinac have been jam-packed with adventure and events!  I’ve shot over 500 photographs, and I’m in the process of turning those into at least two blogs between now and Sunday.  My fingers are itching to write, and my eyes are crossing from cataloging and cropping the best of the photographs.  But that’s ok, because I love sharing Mackinac with all of you!  So, stay tuned – there are a couple of blogs on the way that will definitely deliver the magic of Mackinac in a big way!

For right now though, just wanted to let you know that yesterday the Grand Hotel published the guest blog I wrote on the Woods Restaurant, and you can click here to access:  www.grandhotel.com/blog.  I hope you enjoy reading it as much as Ted and I enjoyed the adventure that is dining at the Woods!

IMG_6719.2

See you back here real soon!

Leave a Reply

