Merry Christmas from the Hortons! 12/25/2010

Merry Christmas

from the Hortons

 to each and every one of Bree’s Blog readers. 

You have made my year more precious

than I could ever express,

and

you’ve become like an extended family

to Ted and I.

Christian love to you all, and God bless.

Brenda and Ted

Maddie and Bear

 Our Christmas Card to You:  http://ak.imgag.com/imgag/product/preview/flash/pdShell.swf?ihost=http://ak.imgag.com/imgag&brandldrPath=/product/full/el/&cardNum=/product/full/ap/3173936/graphic1

18 thoughts on “Merry Christmas from the Hortons! 12/25/2010

  1. Merry HO HO HO and a Happy New Year to Everyone!!

    P.S. Susan H you can come and share some of our snow. We have more on the way today 😉

  2. What a lovely card! Thank you very much. I’ve so enjoyed reading your blog this year-it’s become a highlight of the day when you have a new post. I’ve commented before that I follow quite a few blogs but your’s really speaks to my soul. Hopefully I’ll run into you next year when we come up for the 8 Mile race in September and I can thank you in person. Until then, may all your Christmas wishes come true for you and the rest of the family, Maddie and Bear included. Special prayers and good thoughts for Blake and his job search.

  3. Merry Christmas, Brenda, Ted, Maddie and Bear! Thanks for brightening up my year.

    Merry Christmas, Fellow Mackinac Fans! Thanks for sharing your Mackinac stories with the rest of us.

  4. I’m sure you had a lovely Christmas with your family, and will have more celebrations in the days to come. Let me add my Merry Christmas and thank you to the list of others. I’ve learned things about Mackinac Island this past year, and thoroughly enjoyed re-visiting things and places I know and love, all thanks to you and your blog! It’s one of the best presents I received this year! Thank you again for your gentle way of sharing stories. And Happy New Year!

    • Thank you so much, Barb, for your sweet words. Hope your Christmas was the merriest, and the new year will bring nothing but blessings.

  5. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you Ted and Maddie and Bear! Your blog brings me much joy! Thanks for all that you do! Michelle

  6. Very lovely card!! It is 38 degrees here in Wisconsin today with a high of 45 for tomorrow – and raining. Where do I live again????? Happy New Year ! Cheers for the Rose Bowl ………….. go BUCKY! From “soggy” Madison, WI.

Leave a Reply

